Skip to content

Archiving or deleting contract

Archiving or deleting a contract

You can change the contract status with quick menu on contract thumbnail.

➜ To archive your contract, click “Archive” button.

Note: Archived contract does not show up on the Contract Desktop or Binders. Nor it is taken included in search results.

You can find archived contracts with search filters.

➜ To delete the contract, click “Delete contract” button.